Holler Country Music

CMC Rocks 2023: Line-Up, Dates & Tickets

October 11, 2022 4:06 pm GMT
Last Edited June 2, 2023 12:26 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor


Dates: 17th - 19th March 2023

Location: Willowbank Raceway, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia

Line-Up: Morgan Wallen, Zac Brown Band, Kip Moore and more

Tickets: Here

CMC Rocks will make its return to Willowbank Raceway, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia from 17th - 19th March 2023.

Here, we'll have all the up-to-date news on line-up announcements, confirmation of weekend dates and all the latest ticket and festival pass details for 2023.

Following a hugely successful event in 2022, CMC Rocks has now announced its first batch of artists - including three huge headliners - who will be playing the festival.

Zac Brown Band, Morgan Wallen and Kip Moore will all headline the three-day event in Queensland, joined by acts including Jordan Davis, HARDY, Mitchell Tenpenny, Ashley McBryde, Cam, Bailey Zimmerman, Ernest, Hailey Whitters, Caroline Jones, Madeline Edwards, Brittney Spencer, Jim Lauderdale, and many more.

Australia's biggest international country music festival, CMC Rocks is returning earlier in the year, following the wrap-up of the 2022 event in September.

Tickets can be purchased as Single Day, Full Event and Camping options. Children under three access the festival for free, with priced tickets starting from $109.

The Drove pre-sale starts at 9am AEST on Tuesday 18th October. General admission tickets will be on sale from 9am AEST on Thursday 20th October.

For more information on tickets and for other country festivals set for 2023 and 2024 - head here.

For more on CMC Rocks, see below:


Written by Ciara Bains
Content Sponsor
Long Road Festival by Giles Smith

Country Music Festivals 2023

Festival - CMC Rocks 2024 Logo

CMC Rocks 2024

Artist - Cody Johnson Live 2

Cody Johnson to Take the 'American Idol' Stage During Live Season Finale

Artist - Megan Moroney 17

Megan Moroney, Nate Smith and Tigirlily Gold Win Early 2024 ACM Awards