Zach Bryan - All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks) Album Cover

Zach Bryan Releases All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks) Live Album

December 25, 2022 7:25 am GMT
Last Edited June 6, 2023 3:27 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

Santa Claus has been kids! Zach Bryan has released his much-anticipated new live album, All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks), on Christmas Day.

The album captures the 24-song set he played at the momentous venue in Denver, Colorado through treacherous snow and icy conditions, a show that has already gone down in folklore for Bryan fans that were and weren't there respectively.

Bryan announced the record in a lengthy post on social media, casually dropping that the album was available now after having shared a statement against ticket providers' treatment of concert-goers and the high cost of tickets, sharing that he was booking a financially accessible tour for 2023.

Apple Music
Amazon Music
YouTube Music
Play Icon

Bryan also revealed he has made an account on the messaging service Laylo, where he will be making merch-drops available and sharing unreleased music.

On immediate listen, the recording is brazen and passionate - it captures the freezing air that sits heavy in the lungs of those in attendance, burning through their throats as they scream along with Bryan.

He is in an especially roaring mood himself, barking through 'Oklahoma Smokeshow' with heart and triumph.

The record also includes renditions of John Denver's 'Country Roads' and his original song 'Jamie', which Bryan once again performed with his old pal, Charles Wesley Godwin.

Soon after releasing All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks), the album shot to No. 1 on the US iTunes chart.

It completes an insanely successful 2022 for Bryan, in a year that has seen him perform on the smash-hit drama Yellowstone, be nominated for a Grammy for 'Something In The Orange' and be announced for headline slots at some of the biggest and most popular country festivals in the US for 2023, including Rock The South, Windy City Smokeout and Under The Big Sky.

For the full tracklisting for All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks), see below:

1. 'Country Roads' (With Charles Wesley Godwin, Jonathan Peyton, Abigail Peyton)

2. 'Open the Gate'

3. 'God Speed'

4. 'Highway Boys'

5. 'Condemned'

6. 'Oklahoma City'

7. 'Quittin' Time'

8. 'No Cure'

9. 'Sweet DeAnn'

10. 'Heading South'

11. 'The Good I'll Do'

12. 'Flying or Crying'

13. 'From Austin'

14. 'Traveling Man'

15. ''68 Fastback'

16. 'Snow'

17. 'Something in the Orange'

18. 'Oklahoma Smokeshow'

19. 'Billy Stay'

20. 'Jamie (with Charles Wesley Godwin)'

21. 'Heavy Eyes'

22. 'Burn, Burn, Burn'

23. 'November Air'

24. 'Revival'

For more Zach Bryan, see below:

Written by Ross Jones
Content Sponsor
Artist - Zach Bryan Live 1

Zach Bryan Slams Ticket Prices and Announces Low-Cost 2023 Tour

Artist - Zach Bryan Live 1

Zach Bryan Teases Tracklist For New Live Album

Artist - Zach Bryan Live 5

Zach Bryan Performs Three Songs in Latest Yellowstone Season 5 Episode

Holler Country Music

Zach Bryan Brings Out Noah Kahan, The War and Treaty and The Lumineers During Pilgrimage 2023 Headline Set