Artist - Zach Bryan 14

Zach Bryan 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

link icon

Link copied

Zach Bryan 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Zach Bryan's show at Belly Up in Aspen, Colorado on February 20 2023

  • Open the Gate
  • God Speed
  • Highway Boys
  • Heading South
  • Deep Satin
  • Traveling Man
  • Hope Again
  • Oklahoma Smokeshow
  • The Greatest Day of My Life
  • Heavy Eyes
  • Condemned
  • The Good I'll Do
  • Something in the Orange
  • Oklahoma City
  • No Cure
  • Snow
  • From Austin
  • Burn, Burn, Burn


  • Revival

After spending much of 2022 either touring or adding to his already colossal discography, Zach Bryan is not taking his foot off the gas this year.

As well as having a new album in the works, Bryan is heading out on his Burn, Burn, Burn world tour, which will take him across Europe and the UK, before returning stateside for a summer of live shows.

Artist - Zach Bryan 13
newsBREAKINGZach Bryan Announces 2023 UK & Europe Tour Dates

In April, the Oklahoma hitmaker will be heading to the UK, Ireland, the Netherlands, Germany and Denmark.

Earlier in the year, Bryan played two shows at Belly Up, Aspen, during which he created a memorable moment for one fan in particular, after inviting them up on stage to perform with him.

During these two shows, the Oklahoma native kept his setlist relatively similar to that of his famous 2022 Red Rocks performance in the snow, which was later turned into his Christmas Day live album, All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live from Red Rocks).

Zach Bryan's 2023 setlist so far has included a number of tracks from his acclaimed 2022 opus, American Heartbreak, including ‘Heavy Eyes’, ‘No Cure’ and ‘Oklahoma City, along with a handful of newer singles, such as ‘The Greatest Day of My Life’.

Here you can find Zach Bryan's updated setlist as he embarks on his 2023 concert tour.

Interestingly, Zach Bryan has also been playing an unreleased fan-favourite, ‘Deep Satin’, which is expected to feature on his upcoming Writers and Fighters album.

As in 2022, his electrifying set still kicks off with the high-octane, multi-generational rodeo tale, ‘Open the Gate’, before launching into the comparatively peaceful ‘God Speed’.

Fans will be glad to see that ‘Snow’ seems to have kept its place in the setlist. Although not one of Bryan's biggest hits, the vulnerable track holds a special place in fans’ hearts, particularly after his powerful rendition at Red Rocks last year.

For more on Zach Bryan, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Author - Zach Bryan
Zach Bryan