Artist - Koe Wetzel 2

Koe Wetzel 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

April 27, 2023 5:46 pm GMT
Last Edited July 5, 2023 10:19 am GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Koe Wetzel 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Koe Wetzel's show at Gordy's HWY 30 Music Fest at Twin Falls County Fairgrounds in Filer, ID on June 24 2023

  • Kuntry & Wistern
  • April Showers
  • Something to Talk About
  • Crying From the Bathroom
  • Cold & Alone
  • FGA
  • Sundy or Mundy
  • Money Spent
  • I'm Done
  • YellaBush Road
  • Fuss and Fight
  • Forever
  • My Own Worst Enemy (cover of Lit)
  • Creeps
  • Good Die Young
  • Ragweed
  • Drunk Driving
  • Cabo
  • February 28, 2016

Koe Wetzel has gained notoriety for the rowdy, raucous atmosphere at his live shows, with his ferocious blend of blistering electric guitars and fiery, anthemic hooks translating perfectly into a high-octane set.

The Texas native is currently in the middle of his popular 2023 Road to Hell Paso Tour, with Wetzel recently adding a whole new roster of dates to the already expansive run of shows.

With Koe Wetzel having five full-length projects to his name, it's safe to say he has no shortage of songs when it comes to narrowing down his live show setlists.

Here you can find Koe Wetzel's updated setlist as he embarks on his 2023 concert tour.

@koe_wetzel March madness. #HellPasoTour 🎥: @bubbasellars ♬ original sound - Koe Wetzel

So far, the ‘Creeps’ hitmaker has been kicking off his performances with the heavy-hitting, alt-rock-inspired ‘Kuntry & Wistern’, before transitioning into his 2022 single, ‘April Showers’.

Unsurprisingly, Wetzel's recent Diplo and Kodak Black collaboration, ‘Wasted’, has made its way into his 2023 setlist. The genre-blending track was the lead single from Diplo's new Thomas Wesley: Chapter 2 - Swamp Savant project, which fuses EDM, country and hip-hop.

Album - Diplo - Thomas Wesley: Chapter 2, Swamp Savant
newsBREAKINGDiplo - Thomas Wesley: Chapter 2, Swamp Savant: New Album 2023 Release Date and Tracklist

The chart-topping DJ's new album serves as the follow-up to his country-inspired 2020 project, Snake Oil.

Fans will be excited to see that - alongside ‘April Showers’ and ‘Creeps’ - Wetzel has been performing a number of other highlights from his latest project, Hell Paso, which inspired his 2023 tour name. These include ‘Cabo’ and ‘YellaBush Road’.

Other staples at Koe Wetzel's electrifying live shows are ‘Cold & Alone’, ‘Ragweed’ and ‘Something to Talk About’, while the Texan still concludes his sets with his fan-favourite hit, ‘February 28, 2016’, from his celebrated project, Noise Complaint.

Tickets to Koe Wetzel's 2023 concert tour are available now, and can be purchased below:

For more on Koe Wetzel, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Author - undefined
Koe Wetzel