Artist - Parker McCollum Live 12

Parker McCollum 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

April 6, 2023 5:14 pm GMT
Last Edited July 31, 2023 1:26 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

Parker McCollum 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Parker McCollum's show at California Mid-State Fair at Paso Robles Event Center in Paso Robles, CA on July 25 2023

  • To Be Loved By You
  • Wait Outside
  • Meet You in the Middle
  • Drinkin’
  • Why Indiana
  • Don't Blame Me
  • I Can't Breathe
  • Rest Of My Life
  • Speed
  • Young Man's Blues
  • Burn It Down
  • Things I Never Told You
  • Hell of a Year
  • Like A Cowboy
  • Stoned
  • I Ain't Going Nowhere
  • Red Dirt Road (cover of Brooks & Dunn)
  • Handle On You
  • Pretty Heart
  • Hurricane

Parker McCollum has a hugely exciting year of shows and plenty of music to enjoy, with the Texas crooner's hotly anticipated new album, Never Enough, having been released on May 12.

As well as having a range of high-profile festival appearances and solo shows on the books for 2023, McCollum is also joining up with Morgan Wallen for his One Night At A Time World Tour throughout the summer.

A handful of Parker McCollum's new releases have already found their way onto his 2023 setlist, with the singer-songwriter regularly performing ‘I Ain't Going Nowhere’ and ‘Handle On You’, the latter of which was recently certified Gold by the RIAA.

Here you can find Parker McCollum's updated setlist as he embarks on his 2023 concert tour.

Interestingly, McCollum has also been playing a couple of unreleased tracks, ‘Burn It Down’ and ‘Hurricane’, both of which are expected to feature on Never Enough.

Fans have been excited to see the rising star pulling out a handful of tracks from a little deeper in his discography, with the likes of ‘I Can't Breathe’ and ‘Hell of a Year’ both making the cut.

The two introspective tracks appear on McCollum's fan-favourite 2017 album, Probably Wrong. He's also been performing ‘Meet You in the Middle’, one of his earliest songs, taken from his debut 2015 record, The Limestone Kid.

In addition, of course, with Parker McCollum being the top-tier entertainer that he is, attendees at his 2023 shows can expect to hear all his biggest hits, including his anthemic, chart-topping singles, ‘Pretty Heart’ and ‘To Be Loved By You’.

Tickets to Parker McCollum's 2023 concert tour are available now, and can be purchased below:

For more on Parker McCollum, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
Artist - Parker McCollum (Handle On You Going Gold)

Parker McCollum's ‘Handle On You’ is Certified Gold

Artist - Parker McCollum 7

Parker McCollum To Perform ‘Handle On You’ On The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

Artist - Parker McCollum Live 10

Parker McCollum Announces New Single, ‘Speed’

Artist - Parker McCollum Live 9

Parker McCollum's New ‘Rest Of My Life’ Music Video Tells Heartbreaking Story of Addiction