Artist - Sierra Ferrell Live 2

Sierra Ferrell 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

April 26, 2023 9:08 am GMT
Last Edited July 5, 2023 10:14 am GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

Sierra Ferrell 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Sierra Ferrell's show at Telluride Bluegrass Festival at Town Park in Telluride, CO on June 17 2023

  • Silver Dollar
  • Bells of Every Chapel
  • Give It Time
  • Why'd Ya Do It
  • West Virginia Waltz
  • I'd Do It Again
  • Fox Hunt
  • Rosemary
  • Redwood Hill (cover of Gordon Lightfoot)
  • The Garden (cover of Tim O’Brien)
  • The Moonshiner (with Peter Rowan)
  • I Can Drive You Crazy
  • Don't Let You Deal Go Down (cover of Charlie Poole & The North Carolina Ramblers)
  • Far Away Across The Sea
  • Jeremiah (with Jerry Douglas)
  • Years (cover of John Anderson, with Jerry Douglas)
  • In Dreams

Over the past few years, Sierra Ferrell has become one of the most exciting new artists to emerge from West Virginia's esteemed country music scene, with her ethereal, outward-looking brand of Americana earning her a loyal - and quickly expanding - fanbase.

Although we're still keenly awaiting more news on the follow-up album to Ferrell's Long Time Coming, the singer-songwriter is still giving fans plenty of chances to hear her perform tracks from across her discography live, with a lengthy list of dates lined up throughout 2023.

Here you can find Sierra Ferrell’s updated setlist as she embarks on her 2023 concert tour.

So far, Sierra Ferrell has been treating attendees to a refreshing blend of fan-favourite tracks from Long Time Coming and shape-shifting, crowd-pleasing cover songs.

She's been kicking off her 2023 shows with the joyfully uptempo, bluegrass-tinged ‘Silver Dollar’, before launching into ‘Give It Time’ and ‘Bells of Every Chapel’.

Other Long Time Coming staples to make the cut this year include ‘West Virginia Waltz’, ‘Why'd Ya Do It’, ‘At The End Of The Rainbow’, and ’The Sea’, the latter of which was reimagined for a special ‘Alternative Version’ release in early April.

Sierra Ferrell's set closer is one of the most popular tracks from Long Time Coming, ‘In Dreams’. Once she's waved farewell to the crowd after this song, she excitingly returns to the stage for an encore rendition of Willie Nelson's ‘Seven Spanish Angels’.

Other covers that often feature in Ferrell's set include Charlie Poole's ‘Don't Let Your Deal Go Down’, Time O’Brien's ‘The Garden’ and The Osborne Brothers’ ‘Lonesome Feeling’.

Tickets to Sierra Ferrell's 2023 tour are available now, and can be purchased below:

For more on Sierra Ferrell, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
Artist - Sierra Ferrell Live

Sierra Ferrell Releases Revamped Version Of ‘The Sea’

Artist - Whiskey Myers 4

Whiskey Myers, Sierra Ferrell And More To Perform at Rebels & Renegades 2023

Artist - Margo Price & Sierra Ferrell

Margo Price Recruits Sierra Ferrell For Acoustic Version of ‘Change Of Heart’

Artist - Sierra Ferrell 9

Sierra Ferrell and Brooks Forsyth Cover Doc Watson's ‘Deep River Blues’