Holler Country Music

Stagecoach Festival Announce Dates and Advance Ticket Passes for 2023

July 12, 2022 8:39 am GMT
Last Edited June 1, 2023 3:08 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

The world’s biggest country music event, Stagecoach Festival, has today announced that the first ticket passes will be available this Friday, July 15 - all in advance of the general sale later this year.

Celebrating its 15th year in 2023, Stagecoach Festival will return to the Indio Valley desert from April 28 - April 30, 2023.

This is the first opportunity and lowest price ticket passes that attendees will have the chance to purchase for next year's event.

A new ticket option for the 2023 festival is the Saloon pass. The pass will offer fans access to standing room only areas on both sides of the Corral and entry to the Rhinestone & Cowboy Saloons - where speciality food & drink, air-conditioned restrooms, shaded seating areas, and cashless bars will be on offer.

Pass Prices:

3-Day GA - Advance Sale - $359.00

3-Day GA & Shuttle Combo - Advance Sale - $419.00

3-Day Saloon - $799.00

Corral Reserved Seating - C3 - $829.00

Corral Reserved Seating - C2 - $1,299.00

Corral Reserved Seating - C1 - $1,999.00

3-Day Corral Standing Pit - $1,499.00

Camping Companion parking - $55.00

Preferred Parking - $99.00

Resort Lot 8 - $1620.00

Resort Lot 7 - $1120.00

Resort Lot 5 - $1120.00

Resort Lot 10 - $620.00

Lake Eldorado 2 Person Lodge - $679.00

Lake Eldorado 4 Person Tent - $899.00

Car Camping - $244.00

Any Line Shuttle Pass - $70.00

Neon Cowboy Hat - $92.00

**plus fees

It's safe to say that Stagecoach Festival certainly made a triumphant return in 2022. Boasting a stacked line-up of artists from across the country, Americana, roots, folk and bluegrass spectrum, superstars Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Luke Combs headlining the three-day event at Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.

For details on all the country music festivals taking place in 2022 and 2023, head here.

For more on Stagecoach Festival, see below:

Written by Ross Jones