ACM Honors 2023 Logo

ACM Honors 2023: Date, Performers & Awards

August 22, 2023 5:14 pm GMT
Last Edited December 19, 2023 9:39 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

ACM Honors 2023

Date: Wednesday, August 23 2023

Location: Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Host: Carly Pearce

Performers: Bailey Zimmerman, Hailey Whitters, Brett Young, Lee Brice, Jordan Davis, Breland, The War and Treaty, Trisha Yearwood and more

Tickets: Here

The ACM Honors 2023 are returning on Wednesday, August 25, with the much-loved ceremony set to feature a spectacular array of performances from some of country music's most lustrous stars.

Hosted by Carly Pearce at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium, the 2023 ACM Honors will serve as a celebration of some of the most exciting new talent in the genre, while at the same time paying tribute to the forefathers that paved their way.

Chris Stapleton will receive the ACM Triple Crown, in recognition of the bearded chart-topper having now won the ‘big three’ at the ACM Awards - New Male/Female Artist of the Year, Male/Female Artist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year.

HARDY will be given the ACM Artist-Songwriter of the Year Award, while Kane Brown will take home the ACM International Award. Breland has been announced as the recipient of the first ACM Lift Every Voice Award, which is being given to artists carrying out pioneering work in elevating under-represented voices across country music.

Other 2023 ACM Honors winners include Tim McGraw, Mike Dungan, Troy Vollhoffer, Clint Black, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Bill Mayne, Ashley Gorley, the late great Charlie Daniels and more.

Attendees will be able to witness a blockbuster line-up of performances from Bailey Zimmerman, Trisha Yearwood, Breland, Jordan Davis, Keith Urban, Priscilla Block, Lady A, Nelly, Lee Brice, Carly Pearce, The War and Treaty, Hailey Whitters, Brett Young and more.

The 2023 ACM Honors will be broadcast on Monday, September 18 via Fox, with the broadcast then being available to stream on Hulu the following evening.

For the full list of performers, see below:

Bailey Zimmerman

Jordan Davis


Chris Janson

Carly Pearce

Emily Shackelton

Trisha Yearwood

Keith Urban

Lady A

The War and Treaty

Brandy Clark

Anne Wilson

Priscilla Block

Lee Brice

Billy Ray Cyrus & Firerose with Travis Denning

Sara Evans


Dennis Quaid

Hailey Whitters

Brett Young

For the full list of awards, see below:

ACM Triple Crown Award

Chris Stapleton

ACM Icon Award

Mike Dungan

Tim McGraw

ACM International Award

Kane Brown

ACM Lift Every Voice Award


ACM Poet's Award

Clint Black

Mary Chapin Carpenter

K.T. Oslin

ACM Service Award

Charlie Cook

Bill Mayne

ACM Spirit Award

Charlie Daniels

ACM Lifting Lives Award

Troy Vollhoffer

ACM Songwriter of the Year

Ashley Gorley

ACM Artist-Songwriter of the Year


For more on the ACM Honors 2023, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
ACM Honors - Kane Brown 2

Randy Travis Presents Kane Brown with the International Award at 2023 ACM Honors

ACM Honors - Chris Stapleton & The War and Treaty

Marty Stuart & The War and Treaty Present Chris Stapleton with Triple Crown Award at the 2023 ACM Honors

ACM Honors - HARDY & Bailey Zimmerman 2

Bailey Zimmerman Honors HARDY with Inaugural Artist/Songwriter of the Year Award at the 2023 ACM Honors

Artist - Chris Stapleton Live 14

Chris Stapleton, Kane Brown and More to Receive Special Awards at 2023 ACM Honors