Jelly Roll in St.Louis, MO on June 21, 2023 by Laura ord

Jelly Roll, Parker McCollum, Eric Church and More Announced for WE Fest 2024

September 19, 2023 3:36 pm GMT
Last Edited December 19, 2023 7:24 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

A star-studded line-up of performers have been unveiled for WE Fest 2024, with the likes of Jelly Roll, Eric Church and Parker McCollum all set to descend on Detroit Lakes, Minnesota next August.

They'll be joined by ‘We Don't Fight Anymore’ songsmith, Carly Pearce, who will tear up the stage with a plethora of hits from across her expansive discography.

Also set to perform across August 1-3 2024 is Koe Wetzel, Elle King, Trace Adkins, Warren Zeiders, Paul Cauthen, Lonestar, The Bellamy Brothers, Tanner Adell and more.

In addition, two Holler favourites on the Big Loud roster, Stephen Wilson Jr. and Lauren Watkins, will appear at WE Fest 2024. Attendees will be looking forward to hearing a selection of highlights from Stephen Wilson Jr.'s newly released debut album, søn of dad.

The project, which dropped on September 15, has drawn widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike. A number of electrifying anthems, such as ‘billy’ and ‘Holler from the Holler’, have already become staples of the Southern Indiana native's setlist.

At WE Fest 2023, ticket-holders were treated to blistering performances from Morgan Wallen, Brad Paisley, Kane Brown, Chase Rice, Brothers Osborne, Bailey Zimmerman, Ernest and more.

Pre-sale to WE Fest 2024 opens for 24 hours on Wednesday, September 19 at 9am.

For more on WE Fest 2024, see below:

Featured photo by Laura Ord

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
Holler's New & Upcoming Country Albums 2023: Release Dates Graphic

New & Upcoming Country Albums In 2024: Release Dates

Artist - Hailey Whitters Live

Hailey Whitters Covers Tyler Childers’ ‘Feathered Indians’

Artist - HARDY 6

HARDY Hints at New Songs; “More Are Coming”

Charles Wesley Godwin at the Opry

Charles Wesley Godwin, Wyatt Flores, 49 Winchester and More Announced as Opry NextStage Class of 2024