Artist - Alana Springsteen

C2C Festival 2023 Unveils Spotlight Stage Performers

December 5, 2022 9:05 am GMT
Last Edited June 4, 2023 10:51 am GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

C2C Festival 2023 has revealed the latest round of performers set to take the stage at London's O2 Arena in March.

Joining the already announced list of headliners will be Alana Springsteen, Amanda Shires, Elvie Shane, Morgan Evans and more.

Springsteen will perform as part of the popular Introducing Nashville section of the festival, alongside two more rising stars, Tyler Braden and Caylee Hammack.

Friday's Spotlight Stage line-up has also been confirmed, with Ashley Cooke, MacKenzie Porter and Corey Kent all set to play. These will help to prepare the crowd for Thomas Rhett's hotly anticipated headlining performance later that evening.

On Saturday, the Spotlight Stage will be helmed by Drake Milligan, Sam Williams and ‘My Boy’ hitmaker, Elvie Shane. One of Australia's most exciting new voices, Morgan Evans, will also be taking the stage as an opening act for Saturday's headliners, Lady A.

The festival's final day will be headlined by the expansive and easy-listening Zac Brown Band, with Sunday's Spotlight Stage performers now confirmed as Amanda Shires, Kameron Marlowe and Madeline Edwards.

Corey Kent, Elvie Shane, Amanda Shires and Madeline Edwards will all only be performing at the London leg of C2C Festival 2023, while Glasgow's festival-goers can look forward to a special set from the UK's country powerhouse, Kezia Gill.

For more on C2C Festival 2023, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
Holler's New & Upcoming Country Albums 2023: Release Dates Graphic

New & Upcoming Country Albums In 2024: Release Dates

Artist - Hailey Whitters Live

Hailey Whitters Covers Tyler Childers’ ‘Feathered Indians’

Artist - HARDY 6

HARDY Hints at New Songs; “More Are Coming”

Charles Wesley Godwin at the Opry

Charles Wesley Godwin, Wyatt Flores, 49 Winchester and More Announced as Opry NextStage Class of 2024