Holler Country Music

AMERICANAFEST 2022 Announces Third Wave Of Artists

July 20, 2022 3:29 pm GMT
Last Edited June 1, 2023 3:52 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

The 22nd annual AMERICANAFEST, taking place from 13th - 17th September 2022 in Nashville, has announced a third wave of artists and official showcases for ticket holders to look forward to later this year.

Previously announced names include Asleep at the Wheel, Joshua Ray Walker, Miko Marks, The Jerry Douglas Band, Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway and more.

The Americana Music Association has now confirmed that 49 Winchester, Angel Olsen, American Aquarium, Honey Harper, Jade Bird, Joshua Hedley, Lainey Wilson, Lori McKenna, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Nikki Lane, S.G. Goodman, Sarah Shook & The Disarmers, Taj Mahal and Willi Carlisle will be joining the stacked line-up.

Also joining them will be Abe Partridge, Adia Victoria, Allison Moorer, Amanda Rheaume, Andrew Duhon, Bee Taylor, The Contenders, David Starr, The Davisson Brothers, The Deer, Erin Enderlin, Fireside Collective, Matt Hillyer, Nora Brown, Pat Byrne, Peter One, Seth James, Stacy Antonel and Whitehorse.

2022 AMERICANAFEST Festival Passes are now on sale to the public at $175. Festival Passes allow admission into all evening showcase venues and select sanctioned special events. Conference+Festival Passes are currently on sale at the rate of $399 for Americana Music Association Members/$499 for the public.

For more information on tickets and for other country festivals set for 2023 and 2024 - head here.

For more on AMERICANAFEST, see below:

Written by Ross Jones
Content Sponsor
Holler's New & Upcoming Country Albums 2023: Release Dates Graphic

New & Upcoming Country Albums In 2024: Release Dates

Artist - Hailey Whitters Live

Hailey Whitters Covers Tyler Childers’ ‘Feathered Indians’

Artist - HARDY 6

HARDY Hints at New Songs; “More Are Coming”

Charles Wesley Godwin at the Opry

Charles Wesley Godwin, Wyatt Flores, 49 Winchester and More Announced as Opry NextStage Class of 2024