Holler Country Music

Pilgrimage Festival 2023: Line-Up, Dates & Tickets

link icon

Link copied


Dates: September 2023

Location: Franklin, Tennessee

Line-Up: TBA

Tickets: Here

Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival will make its return to Franklin, Tennessee on September 23-24 2023.

What a line-up it has in store for us too! Zach Bryan and The Lumineers are all set to headline, with The Black Crowes, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, The Head and The Heart, Yola, Ashley McBryde, Margo Price and so many more all set to appear.

Alongside them, Hailey Whitters and The War And Treaty are all set to appear, with Ian Munsick, Boy Named Banjo and James Bay all set to join them.

To view the full line-up for Pilgrimage Festival 2023, see below:


The Lumineers

The Black Crowes

The Head and The Heart


Better Than Ezra

James Bay

Hailey Whitters

Boy Named Banjo

Peter One

Butch Walker

The Watson Twins

Bones Owens

Tash Neal & MJT

People On The Porch

Michael Rix


Zach Bryan

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Ashley McBryde

Margo Price

Luke Grimes

Ian Munsick

The War and Treaty

Patrick Droney

Charlie Worsham

Madeline Edwards

Tigirlily Gold

Tommy Prine

Owensboro Bluegrass Band

Troubadour Blue

Down Home Church

Once again set up to explore at the festival this year will be the VIP Village, Midnight Sun Stage, Cold Record Road Stage, Americana Music Triangle, Lil' Pilgrims Family Village, Farm To Turntable Food Truck Park and the Craft Beer Hall.

Pilgrimage prides itself on presenting a diverse, renowned line-up of rock & roll, Americana, alt-country, bluegrass, jazz, indie, gospel, pop and blues. The festival's music programming has grown in its first eight years to spread across six stages, creating a diverse music experience throughout its annual two days.

Tickets for Pilgrimage Festival 2023 will be available from 10AM CT on March 9th. To purchase your tickets for the festival, see below:


Check out our full list of country festivals happening over the USA, Canada and the UK this year here.

Written by Ross Jones