Graphic - CMT Campfire Sessions Season 3

CMT Campfire Sessions 2024: Schedule & Performances

January 9, 2024 8:02 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

CMT Campfire Sessions 2024

Date: Friday, January 12, 2024

Time: 10/9c

Channel: CMT

Performers: Chris Young, NEEDTOBREATHE, Riley Green, Dustin Lynch, Sara Evans, Darius Rucker and more

While the winter weather settles in, we're bundling up for another smoldering season of CMT's Campfire Sessions.

The third season of the beloved fireside series will premiere January 12 at 9pm CT on the country music network.

Providing the perfect intimate setting, the Campfire Sessions find some of the genre's hottest artists stripping down their own tunes, sharing new ones and swapping stories for a special night of country music.

Multi-Platinum crooner, Chris Young, will kick off the new season as he grabs his guitar and takes his spot around the fire, performing some of his biggest hits and, if we're lucky, a sizzling cover or two.

Airing every Friday until March 1, the full eight-episode lineup will also feature the likes of Riley Green, Darius Rucker, Sara Evans, Dustin Lynch and more, as well as two star-studded round ups.

Centered around country love songs, the first special episode will air on February 9 and feature performances from Caitlyn Smith, Chris Young, Darius Rucker, MacKenzie Porter & Madeline Merlo, Tenille Townes and more.

The other specialty episode, touting a classic country theme, is slated for March 1, featuring appearances from Brittney Spencer, Mitchell Tenpenny, Priscilla Block, Riley Green and others.

With more surprises in store in the coming weeks, all we can say is grab all the s'mores fixins, y'all, the fire is hot and the music is sweet.

For the full CMT Campfire Sessions programming, see below:

January 12 - Chris Young


January 26 – Riley Green

February 2 – Dustin Lynch

February 9 – “Love Songs” episode ft. Caitlyn Smith, Chris Young, Darius Rucker, Dustin Lynch with MacKenzie Porter & Madeline Merlo, NEEDTOBREATHE, Riley Green, Sara Evans and Tenille Townes

February 16 – Sara Evans

February 23 - Darius Rucker

March 1 – “Classic Country” episode ft. Brittney Spencer, Chris Young with Mitchell Tenpenny, Darius Rucker, Dustin Lynch, NEEDTOBREATHE, Priscilla Block, Riley Green and Sara Evans

Written by Lydia Farthing
Content Sponsor
Artist - Megan Moroney 17

Megan Moroney, Nate Smith and Tigirlily Gold Win Early 2024 ACM Awards

John Dutton (Kevin Costner) Yellowstone Still

Kevin Costner Clarifies Controversial Yellowstone Exit: “I Don't Know Why They Didn't Stick Up For Me”

Luke Combs performing live

Luke Combs Wants Kane Brown to Win 2024 ACM Entertainer of the Year

Event - ACM Awards Hosted by Reba McEntire

Holler's 2024 ACM Awards Predictions: Who Will Win, Who Should Win and Who Missed Out