Album - Carrie Underwood - Denim & Rhinestones Deluxe Edition

Carrie Underwood - Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition): New Album 2023 Release Date and Tracklist

June 13, 2023 4:20 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor


Release Date: September 22nd 2023

Title: Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition)


  • Denim & Rhinestones
  • Velvet Heartbreak
  • Ghost Story
  • Hate My Heart
  • Burn
  • Crazy Angels
  • Faster
  • Pink Champagne
  • Wanted Woman
  • Poor Everybody Else
  • She Don't Know
  • Garden
  • Out Of That Truck
  • Give Her That
  • Drunk and Hungover
  • Damage
  • Take Me Out
  • She Don't Know (Live from the Denim & Rhinestones Tour)

When Carrie Underwood dropped her new single, ‘Out Of That Truck’, in March, many fans were wondering whether this could signify the start of a new album rollout.

When the country superstar followed up ‘Out Of That Truck’ with the sinuous, slow-burning ‘Take Me Out’ in early June, Carrie accompanied this release with the exciting confirmation that she'd be dropping a deluxe version of Denim & Rhinestones on September 22.

Fans were treated to the original edition of Denim & Rhinestones back in June 2022, and the project has since spawned a number of fan-favourites, including ‘Ghost Story’ and ’Hate My Heart’.

Alongside the twelve songs that featured on this initial version of Denim & Rhinestones, Carrie Underwood is bolstering the tracklist with six newbies for the special deluxe record, including both her 2023 singles, ‘Out Of That Truck’ and ‘Take Me Out’.

In addition, Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition) will feature a trio of previously unheard and unreleased songs, ‘Give Her That’, ‘Drunk and Hungover’ and ‘Damage’.

The new album finale will be an exciting live version of ‘She Don't Know’, taken from Carrie Underwood's hugely popular Denim & Rhinestones tour, which took the ‘Before He Cheats’ hitmaker across the US throughout 2022 and early 2023.

Although we've still got a few months to wait before Carrie Underwood gifts us the entire deluxe album, we're hoping the Oklahoma native shares another single from the project in the coming weeks.

For more on Carrie Underwood, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
Post Malone (Reportin’ For Duty) Performance

Post Malone Covers Pearl Jam's ‘Better Man’ with Eddie Vedder at Reportin’ For Duty 2024

Lainey Wilson performing at People's Choice Awards 2024

Lainey Wilson Performs ‘Country's Cool Again’ Medley at People's Choice Awards 2024

Black and white photo of The Red Clay Strays

‘Wondering Why’ by The Red Clay Strays - Lyrics & Meaning

Morgan Wallen witha. backwards cap

‘I Guess’ by Morgan Wallen - Lyrics & Meaning