Holler Country Music

Breland, Reba McEntire And More Announced As 2022 CMA Awards Presenters

November 4, 2022 10:44 am GMT
Last Edited June 2, 2023 4:07 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

The Country Music Association has announced the presenters for the 2022 CMA Awards.

Hosted by Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning, the CMA Awards will gather the biggest names in country music for its 56th annual event at Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday 9th November.

This year's presenters include Musical Event of the Year nominee Breland, Vocal Group of the Year nominee Lady A, New Artist of the Year nominee Parker McCollum and six-time CMA Award winner Reba McEntire.

Also set to present are Jessica Chastain, Jordan Davis, Sarah Drew, Cole Hauser, Tyler Hubbard, Wynonna Judd, Rex Linn, Little Big Town, Ben Napier, Erin Napier, Jeannie Seely, Michael Shannon and Lainey Wilson.

Two-time World Series champ, MVP and Los Angeles Dodgers star Mookie Betts will also join the stars to present an award on the Bridgestone stage.

Artists set to perform at the event include Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Bryan, Brandy Clark, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Caylee Hammack, HARDY, Cody Johnson, Elle King, Marcus King, Miranda Lambert, Patty Loveless, Ashley McBryde, McEntire, John Osborne, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce, Katy Perry, Pillbox Patti, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, The Black Keys, The War And Treaty, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, Morgan Wallen, Wilson and Zac Brown Band.

For more on the 2022 CMA Awards, see below:

Written by Ciara Bains
Content Sponsor
Holler Country Music

BRELAND - Cross Country

Artist - Reba 3

ESSENTIALSThe Best Reba McEntire Songs


INTERVIEWShootin' The Breeze at C2C with: BRELAND

Artist - Cody Johnson Live 2

Cody Johnson to Take the 'American Idol' Stage During Live Season Finale