Artist - Morgan Wallen 14

Morgan Wallen 2023 'One Night At A Time' Concert Tour Setlist

February 20, 2023 1:29 pm GMT
Last Edited September 11, 2023 4:27 pm GMT

link icon

Link copied

Morgan Wallen 2023 One Night At A Time Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Morgan Wallen's show at FedEx Field in Landover, MD on September 2 2023

  • Up Down
  • I Wrote The Book
  • One Thing At A Time
  • Everything I Love
  • ‘98 Braves
  • You Proof
  • Ain't That Some
  • Sunrise
  • Chasin’ You
  • Cover Me Up (cover of Jason Isbell)
  • Thought You Should Know
  • Sand in My Boots
  • Thinkin’ Bout Me
  • Cowgirls (with Ernest)
  • Whiskey Friends
  • This Bar
  • Wasted On You
  • More Than My Hometown
  • The Way I Talk


  • Heartless
  • Last Night
  • Whiskey Glasses

Morgan Wallen is in the middle of the US leg of his blockbuster 2023 One Night At A Time world tour, which kicked off on April 14 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

After playing a series of dates Down Under, the ‘You Proof’ hitmaker has returned Stateside for a run of shows and festivals that stretches long into the summer.

Wallen is also heading to the UK in December for a one-off performance at London's O2 Arena.

With Morgan Wallen having just released a whopping 36-song album on March 3, One Thing At A Time, he's refreshingly incorporated a large portion of these new tracks into his tour setlist, especially the more beat-driven, Hip Hop-influenced anthems such as ‘Thinkin’ Bout Me’, ‘Ain't That Some’, ‘Whiskey Friends’ and ‘I Wrote The Book’.

Equally, fans were glad to see that the Sneedville superstar has introduced some of the more introspective cuts from One Thing At A Time into the setlist, such as ‘Devil Don't Know’ and his recent Country Radio No. 1, ‘Thought You Should Know’.

The setlist also includes raucous, toe-tapping, party-starting, honky-tonkin’ firecrackers such as ‘Everything I Love’, ‘You Proof’ and the new album's title-track.

Arguably, Morgan Wallen had no choice but to bring in a range of these new tracks from One Thing At A Time, given the fact that all 36 of them landed on Billboard's Hot 100, breaking Drake's record for the most number of simultaneous entries on the chart.

Here you can find Morgan Wallen's updated setlist as he embarks on his 2023 One Night At A Time concert tour.

Throughout his hugely popular 2022 Dangerous tour, Morgan Wallen would let his electric, club-ready Lil Durk collaboration, ‘Broadway Girls’, play over the arena speakers to hype the crowd up before the show started.

Then, the Sneedville superstar would launch into his high-octane, Florida Georgia Line-assisted hit, ‘Up Down’. This has remained his opening twofer of choice in 2023, and gets his sets off to a blistering start.

At his famous Madison Square Garden performances in early 2022, Wallen switched up the setlist and followed up ‘Broadway Girls’ with an emotional performance of his heartbroken ode to a long lost holiday romance, ‘Sand In My Boots’.

In 2023, ’Sand In My Boots’ still plays a pivotal role in Wallen's set, as does his first ever hit, ‘The Way I Talk’, which closes out the main part of his performance, before he returns for an encore.

Wallen has built a reputation for being a showman and delivering memorable live shows, and it's therefore unsurprising that he includes all the fan-favourites in his setlist, such as ‘More Than My Hometown’, ‘Chasin’ You’, ‘Still Goin’ Down’ and ‘Heartless’.

In addition, on his 2023 tour, Wallen is thankfully still playing his moving, much-loved Jason Isbell cover, ‘Cover Me Up’. Wallen isn't afraid to strip it all back so that it's just him and his guitar, with tender, vulnerable ballads such as ‘Dying Man’ and ‘This Bar’ also being regulars in his set.

Wallen often brings his buddies up on stage with him too, having performed ‘Flower Shops’ and ‘Cowgirls’ with Ernest and the HIXTAPE hit, ‘He Went To Jared’, with HARDY throughout his 2023 tour so far.

Unsurprisingly, Wallen's latest chart-topper, ‘Last Night’, has also made its way into his One Night At A Time setlist, with the high-octane performer playing this as part of his encore, before finishing on his pun-filled, heartbroken classic, ‘Whiskey Glasses’.

For more on Morgan Wallen, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Author - Morgan Wallen
Morgan Wallen