Wyatt Flores plays at Nashville's Basement East on August 31, 2023.

Wyatt Flores: Times Are Getting Hard

September 14, 2023 3:15 pm GMT

link icon

Link copied

One of country music's newest and brightest stars in the making, Wyatt Flores, is keeping busy throughout 2023 as he embarks on his Times Are Getting Hard headlining tour.

With most of the shows already sold out through the end of the year, the burgeoning 22-year-old Oklahoman has quickly proven that he's got the chops and is already a force to be reckoned with in the country landscape.

To view and purchase tickets for Wyatt Flores' 2023 concert tour dates, see below:

With early stops in September in Illinois, Wisconsin, Arkansas and a three-show run in various cities in Texas, Flores' Times Are Getting Hard will wind the young artist all around the country through mid-December.

Hitting a handful of cities in California, Virginia, Alabama and back to Texas again, fans will also be able to find him in North Carolina, New York and more before the year's end. Joining him at various cities throughout will be Kaitlyn Kilian, Dylan Gossett, Evan Honer, Eddie Flint, Jonathan Peyton and Carter Faith.

In addition to his own expansive list of headlining dates, the up-and-comer will also be supporting fellow Holler favorite, Charles Wesley Godwin, for a pair of dates at Nashville's iconic Ryman Auditorium in December.

@hollercountry 📣This is Wyatt Flores. If you haven’t heard about him yet, you won’t stop hearing about him now.    The 22-year-old Oklahoman is taking the current trend of uncut and underproduced singer-songwriters to a whole new level. 📻   Read all about his recent show and the ones to come at the link in bio. #wyattflores #countrymusic #Holler ♬ original sound - Holler

With Flores' vocal style that's akin to of some of country's current movers and shakers, such as Zach Bryan, Tyler Childers and Godwin himself, the pair have already collaborated a few times this year so it seems to be a match made in Holler heaven.

Whether you're a longtime admirer or a brand new fan, Flores effortlessly brings some of the best charms that the genre has to offer in his setlists, including a tight six-piece band backing him that's just about as talented as he is.

For more on Wyatt Flores, see below:

Written by Lydia Farthing