Artist - Tyler Childers 6

Tyler Childers 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

link icon

Link copied

Tyler Childers 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Tyler Childers’ show at Islington Assembly Hall, London on February 10 2023


  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (cover of Hank Williams)
  • Shake the Frost
  • Lady May
  • Follow You to Virgie


  • I Swear (to God)
  • Tattoos
  • Ways Of The World
  • Country Squire
  • Bus Route
  • Deadman's Curve
  • Heart You've Been Tendin’
  • Old Country Church
  • Can I Take My Hounds to Heaven?
  • Cluck Ol Hen
  • Creeker
  • Born Again
  • Percheron Mules
  • Way of the Triune God
  • House Fire
  • Tulsa Turnaround (cover of Kenny Rogers & The First Edition)
  • Universal Sound
  • Honky Tonk Flame
  • Trudy (cover of The Charlie Daniels Band)

Tyler Childers is currently in the midst of his immensely popular Send in the Hounds 2023 tour, which he recently kicked off with a trip across The Pond for two London shows.

Here you can find Tyler Childers’ updated setlist as he continues his 2023 Send in the Hounds concert tour.

Childers played the first of his UK dates on February 9 at Islington Assembly Hall, London. Interestingly, the Kentucky native split his set into two halves. For the first, he performed an array of classics from his discography acoustically, before bringing his band in for the second half of his set.

Tyler Childers did the same for his second show, but shortened the acoustic section slightly, only performing four songs before launching into the full-band set.

His sprawling setlist at these London dates included older tracks such as ‘Nose on the Grindstone’, ‘Country Squire’ and ‘Lady May’.

Childers has also introduced a couple of tracks from his acclaimed 2022 album, Can I Take My Hounds To Heaven? Songs that made the cut from this project include the title track and ‘Way of the Triune God’.

Tyler Childers is famous for his ability to inject the same intricacy and intimacy that listeners find in his music whenever he performs live. Judging from his Send in the Hounds tour so far, Childers has taken this up a notch as he shines the spotlight on the storytelling magic he's become known for, particularly during the acoustic part of his set.

There are some notable omissions from Childers’ 2023 setlist so far, with fan-favourites such as ‘All Your'n’, ‘Feathered Indians’ and ‘Angel Band’ all failing to make their way into his live show.

For more on Tyler Childers, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Author - Tyler Childers
Tyler Childers