Artist - Chris Stapleton Live 11

Chris Stapleton 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

link icon

Link copied

Chris Stapleton 2023 All-American Roadshow Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Chris Stapleton's show at Crash My Playa on January 21 2023

  • Nobody to Blame
  • Parachute
  • Second One to Know
  • Starting Over
  • Millionaire
  • Hard Livin’
  • Worry B Gone
  • You Should Probably Leave
  • Midnight Train to Memphis
  • Might as Well Get Stoned
  • Cold
  • Free Bird / The Devil Named Music
  • I Was Wrong
  • Arkansas
  • Joy of My Life
  • Fire Away
  • Broken Halos
  • Tennessee Whiskey


  • Outlaw State of Mind

Chris Stapleton has become renowned for his distinctive, husky vocals and the soul he injects into all his live shows.

This was epitomised by his set at Luke Bryan's hugely popular Crash My Playa 2023 in Mexico, during which he serenaded attendees with celebrated hits such as ‘Broken Halos’, ‘You Should Probably Leave’, ‘Parachute’ and ‘Starting Over’.

The Kentucky crooner is set to embark on a brand new All-American Roadshow tour this Spring. Stapleton will also be joining ‘The King of Country’, George Strait, for a number of hotly anticipated shows, including a joint appearance at Buckeye Country Superfest in May.

Here you can find Chris Stapleton's updated setlist as he embarks on his 2023 All-American Roadshow concert tour.

Chris Stapleton's inherent charisma fizzles into every performance he gives, which was more evident than ever during his now iconic rendition of The Star-Spangled Banner at the 2023 Super Bowl.

While we get to work on a petition for Chris Stapleton to open every show with The Star-Spangled Banner, he's currently perfecting his setlist ahead of his jam-packed Spring and Summer of live music.

As is tradition, he'll be expected to continue closing each performance with his monster hit, ‘Tennessee Whiskey’. Following the main section of his show, the songsmith often returns to the stage for a welcome encore to play his 2015 track, ‘Outlaw State of Mind’.

Although the likes of ‘Worry B Gone’ and ‘Millionaire’ are covers, Stapleton has made them his own, and ticket-holders for his upcoming tour will be keen for him to keep them in his 2023 setlist.

For more on Chris Stapleton, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Author - Chris Stapleton
Chris Stapleton