Artist - Ashley McBryde Pilgrimage 1

Ashley McBryde 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

October 2, 2023 8:30 pm GMT
Last Edited December 19, 2023 6:58 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor

Ashley McBryde - Setlist

Taken from Ashley McBryde's live performance at Robinson Center Music Hall in Little Rock, AR on October 15, 2023.

  • Blackout Betty
  • One Night Standards
  • Brenda Put Your Bra On
  • Whiskey and Country Music
  • Single At The Same Time
  • Unknown
  • Made For This
  • Girl Goin' Nowhere
  • First Thing I Reach For
  • Cool Little Bars
  • Learned To Lie
  • Women Ain't Whiskey
  • Sparrow
  • 6th of October
  • Coldest Beer in Town
  • El Dorado
  • A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega
  • Tired of Being Happy
  • Light On In The Kitchen
  • The Devil I Know

Ashley McBryde has been a force to be reckoned with since her little song that could, 'A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega,' made country music landfall in 2017.

Since then, she's been steadily churning out career standards, including her breakout hit 'One Night Standards.'

After launching her career in 2006, she's spent much of her time on the road touring with Willie Nelson, Chris Stapleton, George Strait, Little Big Town, Jelly Roll and more, in addition to her own slew of headlining treks. Her most recent touring escapade comes with her headlining The Devil I Know Tour, which will take her all across the U.S. and across the pond to the UK.

Since releasing her fourth studio album and the namesake for her 2023 tour, The Devil I Know, McBryde has been showcasing several of the record's cuts in her live shows.

However, with her newest touring extravaganza, all 11 of the album's tracks have their moment on the setlist, including the rock-licked 'Black Out Betty,' which serves as the show opener, empowering pick-me-up of 'Coldest Beer In Town' and the traditional country ballad 'Whiskey And Country Music.' Also making appearances from the celebrated release have been her current single 'Light On In The Kitchen' and the fiery title track, 'The Devil I Know.'

McBryde's performances also show off plenty of fan-favorites and several of her honorary hits, too, though.

In addition to her aforementioned 'A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega,' she also plays several cuts from her major label debut, Girl Going Nowhere, including breezy rocker 'El Dorado,' jammer 'Tired of Being Happy' and the album's moving title track.

A few tunes from her sophomore effort, Never Will, also usually find their way into her set lists, including 'One Night Standards,' 'Sparrow' and 'First Thing I Reach For', as well as the standout single from 2022's Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, 'Brenda Put Your Bra On'.

For the remainder of 2023, McBryde will be traveling the globe on her headlining The Devil I Know Tour.

For more on Ashley McBryde, see below:

Written by Lydia Farthing
Content Sponsor
Ashley McBryde

Ashley McBryde: The Devil I Know Tour

Artist - Ashley McBryde 1

ESSENTIALSThe Best Ashley McBryde Songs

Ashley McBryde

INTERVIEWAshley McBryde on Being Unashamedly, Unequivocally Herself

Album - Ashley McBryde - The Devil I Know

Ashley McBryde - The Devil I Know