Album - Brothers Osborne - Brothers Osborne

Brothers Osborne New Album 2023: Release Date and Tracklist

March 24, 2023 5:24 pm GMT
Last Edited July 14, 2023 12:00 pm GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

Content Sponsor


Release Date: September 15th 2023

Title: Brothers Osborne


  • Who Says You Can't Have Everything
  • Nobody's Nobody
  • Might As Well Be Me
  • Sun Ain't Even Gone Down Yet
  • Goodbyes Kickin’ In
  • Love You Too
  • New Bad Habit
  • We Ain't Good At Breaking Up
  • Back Home
  • Ain't Nobody Got Time For That
  • Rollercoaster (Forever and a Day)

After recording an eye-catching track with The War and Treaty for the 2023 Rolling Stones tribute album, Stoned Cold Country, country-rock duo Brothers Osborne seem to have stayed in the studio for a little longer, as they've announced an album's worth of brand new songs.

The latest single to arrive is ‘Sun Ain't Even Gone Down Yet’, which the duo confirmed would be appearing on their upcoming self-titled album. The hotly anticipated project is slated for a September 15th release.

Earlier in the year, Brothers Osborne released their Nobody's Nobody three-pack, featuring ‘Nobody's Nobody’, ‘Might As Well Be Me’ and ‘Rollercoaster (Forever And A Day)’. All three will appear on the new album.

Brothers Osborne performed one of the highlights from the EP, ‘Rollercoaster (Forever And A Day)’, during a recent showcase. The heartfelt ballad expresses a feeling of unconditional love, and a willingness to stick it out through the highs and the lows of the relationship (“Sometimes falling, sometimes flying / But in spite of everything / I could ride this rollercoaster for forever and a day”.

The new record will serve as the hotly anticipated follow-up to Brothers Osborne's acclaimed 2020 album, Skeletons, which received a deluxe revamp in 2022.

One of the stand-out tracks from the project, ‘Younger Me’, earned TJ and John Osborne a Grammy for Best Country Duo/Group Performance, while Skeletons also received a nod for Best Country Album.

Given the success of Skeletons, it's safe to say expectations are sky-high for their long-awaited follow-up record.

For the full Brothers Osborne tracklist, see below:

  1. Who Says You Can't Have Everything
  2. Nobody's Nobody
  3. Might As Well Be Me
  4. Sun Ain't Even Gone Down Yet
  5. Goodbyes Kickin’ In
  6. Love You Too
  7. New Bad Habit
  8. We Ain't Good At Breaking Up
  9. Back Home
  10. Ain't Nobody Got Time For That
  11. Rollercoaster (Forever and a Day)

For more on Brothers Osborne, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Content Sponsor
Artist - Brothers Osborne 1

ESSENTIALSThe Best Brothers Osborne Songs

Artist - Brothers Osborne 1

Brothers Osborne Wins Duo of the Year at 2023 ACM Awards

Artist - Brothers Osborne 1

Brothers Osborne, Walker Hayes, Tenille Townes And More Confirmed For Country On The Bay Festival 2023

Artist - Megan Moroney 17

Megan Moroney, Nate Smith and Tigirlily Gold Win Early 2024 ACM Awards