Festival - WinterWonderGrass California 2023 Photo

Winterwondergrass California 2023

February 8, 2023 12:00 am GMT
Last Edited April 24, 2023 1:38 am GMT

email logo
link icon

Link copied

  • Full name Winterwondergrass California 2023
  • Dates Mar 30 - Apr 2, 2023
  • Location Palisades Tahoe, California
  • Line up Trampled by Turtles, Greensky Bluegrass, Marcus King, Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway and more
  • Tickets Purchase here

Winterwondergrass California will return to Palisades Tahoe from 30th March to 2nd April 2023 for its 10th anniversary event.

The full line-up for the 2023 festival has now been announced, with Trampled by Turtles, Greensky Bluegrass, Marcus King and Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway heading up the bill.

Joining them will be names including The Lone Bellow, The Main Squeeze, Neal Francis, The Brothers Comatose, Della Mae, Lindasy Lou, Kyle Tuttle and many more.

Here, we'll have all the up-to-date news on line-up announcements, confirmation of weekend dates and all the latest ticket and festival pass details for 2023.

Winterwondergrass is a multi-day bluegrass and roots music festival series that takes place at a variety of ski resorts across the States.

For the full line-up and day splits for WinterWonderGrass California 2023, see below:

Thursday, March 30th

The Sweet Lillies

Auld Dubliner (Free Shows)

Friday, March 31st

Greensky Bluegrass

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway

The Lone Bellow

Della Mae

Cris Jacobs Band

Big Richard

AJ Lee & Blue Summit

Sicard Hollow

Pixie & The Partygrass Boys

The Sweet Lillies

Saturday, April 1st

Marcus King

Neal Francis

The Brothers Comatose

Lindsay Lou & Kyle Tuttle


AJ Lee & Blue Summit

Tray Wellington Band

Dusty Green Bones Band

RiverWonderGrass Alumni

Sunday, April 2nd

Trampled by Turtles

The Main Squeeze

Dead Winter Carpenters

Daniel Donato's Cosmic Country

Big Richard

AJ Lee & Blue Summits

Pickin’ on the Dead

To purchase tickets, see below:

For more information on tickets and for other country festivals set for 2023 and 2024 - head here.

Written by Ciara Bains