Artist - Luke Combs 7

Luke Combs 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

March 17, 2023 11:19 am GMT
Last Edited May 7, 2023 3:29 pm GMT

link icon

Link copied

Luke Combs 2023 Concert Tour Setlist

Taken from Luke Combs’ show at Soldier Field in Chicago, IL on May 6 2023

  • Lovin’ On You
  • Hannah Ford Road
  • Cold As You
  • One Number Away
  • Love You Anyway
  • Going, Going, Gone
  • See Me Now
  • Houston, We Got a Problem
  • Does To Me (with Riley Green)
  • Forever After All
  • Dust On The Bottle (cover of David Lee Murphy)
  • Meet in the Middle (cover of Diamond Rio)
  • When I Was Your Man (cover of Bruno Mars)
  • Beautiful Crazy
  • Where the Wild Things Are
  • Outrunnin’ Your Memory (with Lainey Wilson)
  • Fast Car (cover of Tracy Chapman)
  • 5 Leaf Clover
  • My Kinda Folk
  • She Got The Best Of Me
  • Hurricane
  • Must've Never Met You
  • 1, 2 Many
  • When It Rains It Pours
  • Beer Never Broke My Heart


  • Better Together
  • The Kind Of Love We Make
  • Brand New Man (cover of Brooks & Dunn)

Luke Combs is in the middle of his blockbuster 2023 world tour, which will take him across the US, the UK, Norway, Belgium, Ireland, Denmark, France, Switzerland and more.

Those who were fortunate enough to get their hands on tickets have been keenly looking forward to seeing which songs the North Carolina hitmaker is performing.

Combs has an embarrassment of riches when it comes to choosing which hits to perform, but his much-loved beer-drenched anthems such as ‘When It Rains It Pours’, ‘Beer Never Broke My Heart’, ‘1, 2 Many’ and ‘Cold As You’ have all kept their places in his setlist.

With that in mind, it's been fascinating to see Combs also performing his new ode to a recovering alcoholic, ‘Joe’, on a handful of his 2023 tour stops. The North Carolina hitmaker outlined that the evocative track was written for listeners who might be able to empathise with the story, and may therefore find it challenging to enjoy his alcohol-themed part-starting tracks.

Here you can find Luke Combs’ updated setlist as he embarks on his 2023 world tour.

Luke Combs dropped his brand new album, Gettin’ Old, on March 24, the day before his tour started. ‘Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old’ made its way into his opening night setlist as the fan-voted song, which was perhaps unsurprising, given its importance for both the new project and his previous release, Growin’ Up.

Since then, other surprise, occasional inclusions have been ‘Where the Wild Things Are’ and ‘Refrigerator Door’, the latter of which featured on Luke's 2019 What You See Is What You Get album.

Excitingly, two of Luke's support acts, Riley Green and Lainey Wilson, have been joining him on stage during the tour to perform ‘Does To Me’ and ‘Outrunnin’ Your Memory’ respectively.

Although he's become renowned for the rowdy, high-energy atmosphere he engenders at his electrifying live shows, Luke Combs always leaves room for a few breathers when he performs much-loved ballads, such as ‘Better Together’, ‘Beautiful Crazy’ and ‘Forever After All’.

Luke Combs has also been treating fans to a live rendition of ‘Fast Car’, his eye-catching Tracy Chapman cover, along with his latest single, ‘5 Leaf Clover’, both of which appear on Gettin’ Old.

Other new songs he's been performing include ‘Hannah Ford Road’ and ‘Love You Anyway’, while Luke still ends his sets with his high-octane cover of Brooks & Dunn's ‘Brand New Man’.

@hollercountry Did you know these songs were written by @lukecombs? 👀 1. ‘Out in the Middle’ by Zac Brown Band 2. ‘I Hope You’re Happy Now’ by Carly Pearce & Lee Brice 3. ‘Bucket List Beers’ by Ray Fulcher 4. ‘Airplane Mode’ by Styles Haury 5. ‘Old Love Song’ by Zac Brown Band Check out the full list via the 🔗 in bio. #music #lukecombs #fyp #musictok #Holler ♬ Growing Up and Getting Old - Luke Combs

For more on Luke Combs, see below:

Written by Maxim Mower
Author - Luke Combs
Luke Combs